SomaSoul®: Somatic Expressive Therapists

 

Rediscover your aliveness working with a SomaSoul Therapist

UNITED STATES

Connecticut

Jayne Dean

Hartford, CT

phone:  860-233-4830 ext.6

email:  jayne@ctaerialyoga.com

 

Delaware

Karen L. Barwick

Lewes, Rehoboth Beach, Coastal Sussex County

phone: 302-381-0212

email: openheartpainting@hotmail.com

 

MariAnn Fox

Wilmington, Lewes, Rehoboth, DE

phone: 302-894-1477 Ext. 95 (office)

cell: 302-373-5755

email: mariannfox@aol.com

 

Florida

Kimberly Beroset, MBA, MA, RSMT, RSME

Port St. Lucie/ Treasure Coast, FL

phone: 772-773-0650

email: kimberly@loveisthefabric.com

website: www.loveisthefabric.com

 

Maryland

Amy Pollok, RYT

Silver Spring, MD

phone: 301-254-6442

email: amy.pollok@gmail.com

 

Massachusetts

Kristin Anthony

Easthampton, MA

phone: 978-501-7848

email: kristinlindseyanthony@gmail.com

 

Terry Anthony, RSMT

Hopkinton, MA

phone: 617-486-4005

email: terryanthony.ibclc@gmail.com

 

Karla Archambeault, LMT, AHC

Berkshires, MA

Adhara Sacred Wellness 

phone: (860) 638-8136

email: thislittlelight52@gmail.com

website: adharasacredwellness.com

 

Heather Bilotta, BFA, RSMT

Berkshires, MA

phone: 413-563-6035

email: heather@leveninstitute.com

 

Sage Brody, MPC, RSMT

Berkshires, MA

phone: 917-921-7248

email: sage@leveninstitute.com

website: www.sagemovement.com

 

Kristin Ettinger, RYT-500

Florence, MA

phone: 303-981-0468

email:  kristin.ettinger@gmail.com

Marcia Giudice, MS, OT

Wayland, MA

phone: 508-358-5314

email:  mlg2001@yahoo.com

website:  www.lifelongwellness.com

 

Katherine Grigg, MPC, RSMT

Berkshires, MA

phone:  860-378-8016

email: www.kategrigg.com/contact

Ming Lash

West Stockbridge, MA 01266

phone: 413-232-7819

email: minglight@earthlink.net

 

Lisa Lutton

Lenox, MA

phone: 917-533-2857

website: www.lisalutton.com

email: lisa@lisalutton.com

 

Kimberly Prats, JD, RSMT

Shrewsbury, MA

phone: 508-845-6287

email: kimberly@leveninstitute.com

 

Paul David Shea

Plymouth, MA

Phone: 508-577-5944
Email: paul@breathinglotus.net
Web: www.breathinglotus.net

Carolyn Wallace

Berkshires, MA

Phone: 413-499-2137

email: carolyn617@yahoo.com

 

New Jersey

Bobbie Ellis

Soma Center, A Sanctuary for Yoga, Bodywork & The Moving Arts

Highland Park, NJ 08904

phone: 732-777-9642

website: www.somactr.com

email: somactr@aol.com

 

Selwa Shamy

Highland Park, NJ 08904

phone: 908-227-5148

email: selwa24@yahoo.com

 

New York

Becky Sternal, LCSW

Hudson, NY

phone: 917-596-0611

email: hudsonpractice@gmail.com

 

Christine Welker

Rhinebeck, Red Hook, Kingston, Hyde Park, NY

phone: 845-266-3359

email: christinewelker@hotmail.com

website: www.gentlemountain.com

 

 

Rhode Island

Lisa Medley

West Warwick, RI 02893

phone: 401-826-4828

email: lisa@soulisticarts.com

website: www.SoulisticArts.com

 

Texas

Ray Wooten PhD., LPC-S, RSMT

San Antonio, TX

phone: 210-508-5525

email: therapy@drraywooten.com

website: www.drraywooten.com

 

 

Vermont

Lara Darrow, MA, RSMT, RYT

Putney, VT

Vermont Yoga & Psychotherapy LLC

phone: 802-598-1245

email: laradarrow@gmail.com

website: www.laradarrow.com

CANADA

Kristine Karpinski

Ottawa ON

phone:  613-593-8800

email:  kris@joyfulmotion.ca

website:  www.joyfulmotion.ca

Leven Institute for Expressive Movement, LLC • 55 Pittsfield Road, Unit 8A, Lenox, MA 01240 • 917-921-7248 "Shake Your Soul" & "SomaSoul" are Registered Service Marks of Leven Institute for Expressive Movement, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

 

© 2017 by LIFE Movement. Proudly created with Wix.com.