Shake Your Soul® Teachers Association Members

 

Find a teacher near you and experience the healing power of Shake Your Soul!

UNITED STATES

Alabama

Lorri Hanna

phone: 612-867-2232

email: lhanna09@gmail.com

 

Arizona

Rose Estes, MA

Scottsdale, AZ

email: dancingyogirose@gmail.com

 

Connecticut

Jayne Dean

Hartford, CT

phone: 860-233-4830 ext.6

email: jayne@ctaerialyoga.com

Laura Feder

Westport, CT

phone: 203-952-7617

email: laurielaura14@gmail.com

Wendy Kotecki

BrUncasville, CT

phone: 869-460-7072

email: hathahelen@gmail.com

Helen Lespier

Branford, CT

phone: 203-415-5427

email: hathahelen@gmail.com

 

Gabriella (Bella) Miceli

Greater New Haven Area, CT

email: miceligabriella@gmail.com

 

District of Columbia (DC)

Mora Solano Lavin

Washington, DC 20015

phone: 703-501-2928

email: morasola@yahoo.com

 

Kelly Tate

Washington, DC Metro Area

phone: ‭(301) 814-7315‬

email: kftate@verizon.net

 

Florida

Susannah Bryan

Hollywood, FL

phone: 754-422-7598

email: savannah1023@yahoo.com 

 

Trish Faver

Dania Beach, FL

phone: 954-920-1458

email: psfaver@aol.com

 

Kathy Hurley

Boca Raton, FL

phone: 561-479-3954

email: hurles1@aol.com

 

Linda Joffe

Sarasota, FL

phone: 941-376-5162

email: lfjoffe@aol.com

 

Lori Kollmeyer

Singer Island, FL (November through April)

Phone: 860-490-6934

Email: lkkreiki7@gmail.com

Pamela C. Marsh

Tallahassee, FL

Phone: 850-728-2508

Email: pcmarsh7@gmail.com

 

Indiana

Kathy Anderson

Nashville, IN

email: kea6820@aol.com

 

Illinois

Kate Wester

Yoga Trek Oak Park, IL

phone: 708-660-0868

email: kate@yogatrekcenter.com

website: www.yogatrekcenter.com

 

Maine

Kathry Gardner

Norway, ME

phone: 207-890-7823

email: kathryngardner13@gmail.com

 

Natasha Sidhu

Camden, ME 04605

phone: 207-322-5777

email: natasha@sanctuaryonchurch.org

website: www.sanctuaryonchurch.org

 

Katie Tranzillo

Ellsworth, ME

phone: 203-915-9371

email: katiet@joyfuldancing.com

website: www.joyfuldancing.com

 

Maryland

Joy Goldman, MS, PCC

Baltimore, MD

phone: 410-802-0850

email: joy@viewfindercoaching.com

website: www.viewfindercoaching.com

Jessica Isaorda

MD/VA/ DC Metro Area

email: bodylovepath@gmail.com

website: www.bodylovepath.com

 

Mora Solano Lavin

Chevy Chase, MD

phone: 703-501-2928

email: morasola@yahoo.com

 

Massachusetts

Alice Anacheka-Nasemann

Hudson, MA

email: revalice002@gmail.com

 

Terry Anthony, RSMT

Hopkinton, MA

phone: 617-486-4005

email: terryanthony.ibclc@gmail.com

 

Heather Bilotta, BFA, RSMT

Berkshires, MA

phone: 413-563-6035

email: heather@leveninstitute.com

 

Sage Brody, MPC, RSMT

Berkshires, MA

phone: 917-921-7248

email: sage@leveninstitute.com

website: www.sagemovement.com​

Emily Browder Melville

Plymouth, MA

email: emily@voicewellness.net

website: voicewellness.net

 

Deb Busser

Nashoba Valley, MA

phone: 978-790-3909

email: shakeyoursouldeb@gmail.com 

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShakeYourSoulwithDebBusser/

 

Molly Delehey

Metrowest Boston/Concord, MA

email:  mollydelehey@gmail.com

website: mollydelehey.com

 

Marcia Hulley

Brookline/ Boston, MA

phone: 617-309-7432

email:  marcia.hulley@verizon.net

Barbara D. Pastie

Pittsfield, MA 01201

phone: 413-443-1182 or 413-441-7627

email: bpastie@msn.com

 

Kit Reardon

Plymouth, MA

phone: 509-345-7487

email: kitreardon@outlook.com

 

Hayley Spizz

Northhampton, MA

email: hayley.spizz@gmail.com

facebook: ShakeYourSoulwithHayleySpizz

 

Mariah Stump, MD

Providence, RI and Boston, MA

phone: 410-274-7006

email:  stump.mariah@gmail.com

 

Michigan

Sandy Collins

Sagatuck, MI

email: sandy.collins.gr@gmail.com

 

Minnesota

Lorri Hanna

phone: 612-867-2232

email: lhanna09@gmail.com

Steph Jakim

phone: 507-467-2416

email: mcjakim@acegroup.cc

New Hampshire

Kathy Blake

Amherst, NH

phone: 603-320-3196

website: KathyBlakeDanceStudios.com

New Jersey

Maria Elena Beaz

Hillsdale, NJ

phone: 201-774-7764

email: mariadominguez24@aol.com

 

Odelia Shargian

Tenafly, NJ 07670

phone: 201-560-7872

email: oshargian@hotmail.com

web: www.movementbliss.com

 

New York

Patti Andrasak

Hudson Valley, Red Hook, NY

phone: 845-616-2090

email: Pandrasak@gmail.com

Sylvie Bartholemy

New York, NY

email: sylviebarth@gmail.com

website: www.sylviebertholemy.com

 

Elizabeth Brown

Ossining and Northern Westchester County, NY

phone: 914-345-1040

email: Ebrown.cpa@me.com 

 

Cathryn Clark

Essex & Clinton County NY

phone: 518-834-3037

email: cathrynmaryc@gmail.com

 

Erica Crytzer

Ithaca and the Finger Lakes, NY

phone: 607-793-0754

email: erica.crytzer@gmail.com

 

Debra DeLorenzo

Ithaca, NY 14850

phone: 607-351-2142

email: lunamadre60@gmail.com

Rose Oceania

Woodstock and Hudson Valley, NY

phone: 845-245-7078 

email: oceanrose@gmail.com 

 

Dru Pluhowski

Nyack, NY 10960

phone: 845-596-0863

email: Druski53@aol.com

 

Margot Schulman

Wappingers Falls, NY

phone: 347-581-4251

email: Margot@livewellbewell.net

 

Odelia Sharigan

New York, NY

phone: 201-560-7872

email: oshargian@hotmail.com

web: www.movementbliss.com

 

North Carolina

Hannah Baumgardner

Durham, NC

phone: 703-975-7208

email: hannah.baumgardner@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Valerie Parker

Sundusky, OH

phone: 419-625-0818

email: vparker@bex.net

Pennsylvania

Carolyn Neisser

Bucks County, PA

phone: 215-970-1397

email: cneisser@icloud.com

 

Lynn M. Shugar

Morgantown, PA

email: lynnshugar@gmail.com

 

Deborah Smith

Phildelphia Area, PA

email: cosmikdebris77@gmail.com

 

Rhode Island

Lori Kollmeyer

Wakefield, RI (May through October)

Phone: 860-490-6934

Email: lkkreiki7@gmail.com

 

Virginia

Katy Baytosh

Alexandria, VA

phone: 267-221-7082 (c), 571-357-1000 (h)

email: kbaytosh@gmail.com

 

Luana Long

Alexandria, VA

email: luana.williams@gmail.com

 

Washington

Ruthie Mason

Seattle and Everett, WA

phone: 339-224-0026

email: ruthiem79@hotmail.com

CANADA

Marie-Claude Bleau

Ste-Foy, QC

phone: 581-742-9642

email: info@yogainvivo.com

website: www.yogainvivo.com

 

Francoise DeLaCressonniere

Montreal

email: fdelacresson@icloud.com

 

Cindy Storey

Inglewood, ON

email: storey19@rogers.com

 

JAPAN

Koan and Kohei Iesaki

Yokohama, Kagawa, Japan

phone: 81-70-6460-7553

email:  moshi-moshi@essenceofwellness.jp

website:  http://essenceofwellness.jp

 

Megumi Inomata

Ibaraki,  Japan

phone: 81-90-5801-1887

email:  meg12260228@gmail.com

 

Yukimi Kawada かわだゆきみ

Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan

email:  hugtimeyoga22@gmail.com

blog:  http://shibagen.blog.fc2.com/

 

Yuki Kurata 倉田由紀

Koto-ku, Tokyo, Japan

phone: 81-3-3685-0303

email: lgec@me.com

 

LEBANON

Mary Aoun

Beruit, Lebanon

phone: 961 3 115 614

email: mariasaoun@gmail.com

TURKEY

Grasiella Kohener

Istambul, turkey

phone: 905322766935

email: grasi@kangurucocuk.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Karen Ross

Preston, Lancashire

email: karenross6262@gmail.com

facebook: facebook.com/prestonshakeyoursoul

 

 

Leven Institute for Expressive Movement, LLC • 55 Pittsfield Road, Unit 8A, Lenox, MA 01240 • 917-921-7248 "Shake Your Soul" & "SomaSoul" are Registered Service Marks of Leven Institute for Expressive Movement, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

 

© 2017 by LIFE Movement. Proudly created with Wix.com.